← International Home | ← Cape Cod / Islands Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Circle of Light with Scott and Faith

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Return-to-Joy Community

Affirmative Prayer Circle

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Return-to-Joy Community

Intro to Chakradance with Gretchen Silva

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Kundalini Yoga with Darnell

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Shanti Shala's Sound Bath with Darnell

Friday, November 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Holistic Holiday High Vibe Community Event

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: South of Boston High Vibe Women's Tribe

Intro to Chakradance with Gretchen Silva

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Kundalini Yoga with Darnell

Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Intro to Chakradance with Gretchen Silva

Saturday, November 30, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Blissful Hips! A Hip Opening Workshop with Darnell

Sunday, December 1, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Life in the Spirit

Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Life in the Spirit Prayer Meetup

Kundalini Yoga with Darnell

Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Intro to Chakradance with Gretchen Silva

Saturday, December 7, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Sunday Morning LGBTQ Sit & Schmooze

Sunday, December 8, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: OutBreath - LGBTQ Meditation Community

Intro to Chakradance with Gretchen Silva

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Labyrinth Lives: Gifts of the Season

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Return-to-Joy Community

Intro to Chakradance with Gretchen Silva

Saturday, December 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

@

Not recently active