Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Compassionate Clearing: Energy Healing Sessions with Joan and Sheree

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

YIN YOGA with a TOUCH of LOVE!

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Kundalini Yoga with Darnell

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Goddess Blessing: Embracing the Divine Feminine

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Kundalini Yoga with Darnell

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

MeetUp to Discuss Ernest Holmes' Writings and Spirituality

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awareness and Law of Attraction

Kundalini Yoga with Darnell

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Table Tipping, bring your own table or use one of ours!

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: First Spiritualist Church of Onset, MA

Kundalini Yoga with Darnell

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

An Evening of Spirit Messages at Innerglow Yoga

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Sea Spirit Healing Arts - Cape Cod

Tuning in to Spirit

Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Return-to-Joy Community

Kundalini Yoga with Darnell

Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shanti Shala Yoga & Wellness Center

Southeastern Massachusetts Pagan Pride Day

Sunday, September 8, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Myth Magick and Medicine

Understanding life after death

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Understanding Life after Death

Labyrinth Lives: Labor of Love

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Return-to-Joy Community

Circle by the Sea

Friday, September 13, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Return-to-Joy Community

Energy Medicine 1 Certificate Course

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Sea Spirit Healing Arts - Cape Cod

Reiki Master Teacher Class

Sunday, September 29, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Sea Spirit Healing Arts - Cape Cod

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active